Home › About Us › National Staff

We have an amazing and incredible team of staff, volunteers and board members that work to serve the local community.

John Peacock
National Secretary 

David Backhouse
Deputy National Secretary 

Kenny Baxter
Greenhill Director

Noelle McClean
Finance Officer

Geraldine Stinton
Policy & Personnel Officer

Gillian McClay
Training Coordinator

Denise Malone
Newcastle General Secretary 

Norma Merrick
Greater Dublin Dev Officer/Pakt Coordinator

Aine O’Callaghan
Youth Spaces Team Leader

Helen O’Shea
Youth Vocation Team Leader

TJ Hourihan
Youth Advocacy Officer

Ian McKenzie
Communications Officer

Gordon Woolsey
Portadown General Secretary 

Andrew McCreery
Business Development Worker 

Alex Bartholomew
Chaplaincy Coordinator